The Serenas

SG-005 - 'Come Back Kitty Cat!' on Winters Mist compilation 7"

The Serenas were comprised of Jennifer Silver and Kenny Finn who ran Swing Set Records (that released Bugbear, My Favorite, The Radio Sweethearts and The Canteloupe Syndrome).

Following their contribution to the Winters Mist compilation, 'Come Back Kitty Cat!', The Serenas became The Girl Who Stole the Eiffel Tower and enjoyed a bit of a buzz around their next release. Kenny and Jennifer as The Girl Who Stole the Eiffel Tower contributed the track 'Untitled' to 'The V. Lake Orchestra Presents - Two for the Price of One' 7" compilation which included tracks by Madison Electric (Tim Sendra of Veronica Lake) and Esme's Symphony (Chip Porter of Veronica Lake).