Left to Die (7" Maxi Single and Download)

Left to Die (7" Maxi Single and Download)

Left to Die (7" Maxi Single and Download)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Released: TBD 2021

Featuring Arabella 'Araby' Harrison (Jejune, And/Ors, Bartenders Bible), Ben Johnson (Tourettes Lautrec, The Long & The Short of It, Director of Fanboy), Alia Jyawook (Ilya, Scary Pierre), and Thomas Kitsos (Night Marchers) and John Cota (Rats Eyes, Hostile Combover, Death Eyes). Xenos' post-punk antics translate effortlessly from their role as the band central to the Fanboy horror story to this 4-song 7". With each song culled from the soundtrack recording sessions, who knows, maybe at some point the band will perform live in front of audiences -- jumping from the silver screen to real life!

Extracted from the Fanboy Official Movie Soundtrack, Xenos's debut release is limited to 250 copies on blood-spattered colored vinyl. Includes download card. 

Don't forget to pick up the official FANBOY Soundtrack, or the FANBOY SUPERFAN bundle! 


Track Listing:

A1 Left to Die
A2 This Isn't Anywhere
B1 Cold Blue Violence
B2 The Loom